Le refuge du Pelvoux
>>
Home
>
By walk
>
Le refuge du Pelvoux
Vallouise-Pelvoux

Le refuge du Pelvoux

Fauna
Flora
History and architecture
Embed this item to access it offline

A climb to a charming mountain refuge on a footpath that leads to sites that are important in the history of mountaineering. 

On the 8th August 1848, Pierre-Antoine Barnéoud took Victor Puiseux with him. After a night spent in "the fallen rock that served as a hut to the shepherd from Provence", alone, he climbed to the top of the Durand and then achieved the first ascension of the true peak of the Pelvoux. 


20 points of interest
Fauna

Roe Deer

Hidden in the larch forest, the Roe Deer sometimes shows its fine head at dawn or at dusk. Not always easy to see this discreet animal but a few tracks or droppings can give its presence away.: the heart shaped print of its delicate hooves, the trunks of shrubs nicked by young fallow deer rubbing new antlers there to remove the last shreds of velvet, Sometimes it is a deep sonorous and guttural bark that resonates in the woods.

read more
Fauna

Eurasian Tree Creeper

The Eurasian Tree Creeper is a small, compact and agile bird. Its beak is long and curved and its tail is composed of stiff feathers. Its long claws have sharp nails. So many adaptations enabling it to explore the bark of the larch trees where it hunts for insects and other spiders which make up its diet all through the year.

read more
Fauna

Western Bonelli’s Warbler

This common little sparrow is rarely seen but often heard. It interprets a brief song lasting just a few seconds, with around ten repetitive notes, which quickly become identifiable, rather haunting. The male sings almost throughout the year, from April to July, then only in the morning in July. After the storm when the trees are still dripping with rain, he starts singing immediately. At the end of August males et females leave for the African savannah forest regions, followed by that years young.

read more
Fauna

White Throated Dipper

Stocky, short tail, tapered beak, the White Throated Dipper is often perched in the middle of a torrent, on a boulder at water level. Recognizable by the white mark on its chin and chest and the rest of its red and slate grey plumage, this bird dives in the icy water looking for aquatic larvae which are the essential ingredient of its menu.

read more
Flora

Rhododendron

The rhododendron, shrub with brightly coloured carmine flowers, is often accompanied by blue berries, green alders and other small willows. It is  characteristic of the combat zone. Situated between the edge of the forest and the last trees, this transitional space is particularly favoured by the Black Grouse to nest in and to feed quietly.

read more
Fauna

May Fly

This beautiful insect flies right across the surface of the water to lay its eggs which transform in to aquatic larvae. They will continue to live for up to two years in the stream before metamorphosing into a perfect insect, the 'imago which is incapable of feeding itself, does not live for more than a few days but does breed.

read more
Fauna

Small Tortoise Shell Butterfly

This animal, which is not at all like a reptile « with a shell », sports a rather flamboyant covering  The top of its bright orange wings, incrusted with ebony and edged with blue lunules outlined in black, compose its decoration. Precocious, the Small Tortoishell is the first butterfly to visit the flowers which have only just come out from under the snow on the most well exposed slopes.

read more
Flora

White Hellebore

The White Hellebore is a plant that seems almost completely white, but you can distinguish the green-white flowers as soon as you approach it. Its large wide alternating leaves along the stalk enabling you to distinguish it from the Gentian whose leaves are opposite each other on the stalk. It is important for fans of « home-made » aperitifs to tell the difference because the roots of the gentian are used to make a beverage that is very much appreciated by the mountain dwellers but the White Hellebore roots are toxic.

read more
Flora

Larch forest

This is an inviting forest that changes colour according to the season: from a gentle green in Springtime to red-gold in Autumn, it is slender and stripped bare when the snow covers the valley. Always bright, the larch forest, welcomes flocks and hikers, it filters the light and encourages the growth of grass and many flowers.

read more
Fauna

Apollo Butterfly

The Apollo is a large protected butterfly, translucent white, sprinkled with black marks and with four bright red ocellae. It needs the heat of the sun to be able to fly. If a cloud passes it lands on a Thistle or a Centaurea whose nectar it appreciates. The closing down of its environment and abnormally warm winters have led to its disappearance in certain regions in France. For want of something better, it seems to choose to live in wild thick wooded areas of scree.

read more
Flora

Northern Holly Fern

This elongated fern, stiff and tough, particularly likes the large scree where it takes a foothold in fresh rock cavities that the boulders and rocks provide. In the Middle Ages it was considered to be a particularly useful plant for mankind. Capable of treating every illness, it was also doted with a divine character: where it grew, thunder and lightning could not strike, and the Devil himself was driven away.

read more
Flora

Japanese Gentian

Japanese Gentian, just like its big sister the Yellow Gentian, can be recognized by its upstanding carriage and its yellow flowers. The latter are slightly different since they are speckled with brown and positioned in the axil of the leaves. Growing in small groups this Gentian spreads through the Alps, to the Carpates and colonizes the scree in the company of other species that like the stones and the space.

read more
Fauna

Ring Ouzel

It is easily identifiable, since it has the same plumage as the common Blackbird, from which it can be distinguished by its white bib and light coloured edges to its wings and stomach. This mountain blackbird, timid, fast flying, lives at the edge of Larch, Scots Pines, Norway Spruce and Swiss Pine forests at an altitude of between 1000 and 2500 m.

read more
History

The Puiseux shelter and the Provence mountain refuge

At an altitude of 2229 m, and roughly 1 hour 30 from Ailefroide, a natural cavity, situated beneath a large block of rock, was converted by the Club Alpin Français in 1875. The CAF also built the Provence mountain refuge two years later on the Clot de l'Homme plateau (2700 m). It was named after the flocks from Crau that grazed on the high mountains at the time. It is further up the Pelvoux route, and is of greater interest to mountaineers than the Puiseux shelter. However, it was not spared by bad weather.
read more
Flora

Rock falls

For a botanist, rock falls are a mosaic of contrasting environments interlinked with each other. Plants from surrounding environments share the area, making the most of the slightest patch of humus. A distinction is made between rough scree, which is defined by their stability, and fine scree that is unstable due to the presence of smaller elements (gravel, sand, silt).
read more
Fauna

Chamois

Emblematic animal of the Alps, the chamois is at home anywhere in the montain and particularly in the Celse Nière valley. It has been protected for a long time, even before the creation of the Ecrins National Park. It has short curved black horns and is a close relative of the antelope. It has a particularly well developed sense of smell and hearing and is consequently difficult to approach. Females and kids like to group together in herds, whereas the males keep their distance until the mating season in October-November.
read more
Flora

Sedum Anacampseros

There are plants that creep at your feet and others that grow towards the heavens. Sedum Anacampseros is part of the first group. Its thick leaves shape small scattered rosettes between the blocks of rock that make up the rough scree over which the path meanders. Its small wine-red flowers are gathered together at the top of the stem.
read more
Fauna

Narrow-winged grasshopper

The narrow-winged grasshopper is one of the most representative grasshoppers of the high altitude alpine entomofauna. A mountain species, it lives from the alpine stage to the limit of the névé. It is more or less colourful and very changeable but due to the weather conditions, its body is always covered in hair. The inside of its legs are red and its elytras are distinctly slender to the back
read more
History

Geographers, pioneers of mountaineering

On the 30th July 1828, the Captain Adrien Durand, along with two chamois hunters, Jacques-Etienne Mathéoud et Alexis Liothard, was the first person to climb the Pelvoux. He was not looking for fame for what was, needless to say, a first and an exploit. Capitain Durand was on a mission for science and the army. In August, he returned to build a signal as part of a project for a trigonometric network. At the beginning of the 20th century, Paul Helbronner, geodesic mountaineer and author of "Detailed Description of the French Alps", also visited the high altitude for the needs of triangulation.
read more
Hut

Wooden Lemercier and the Pelvoux mountain refuge

In 1891, 4 tonnes of wood were brought by train to L'Argentière before being transported by car, then on donkeys up to the old Puiseux shelter. It was then pulled up by men using sleds to the intended spot. This mountain refuge was used for 70 years before becoming a storeroom for the wardens and then lodgings for their helpers in 1962. The summer before, 145 tonnes of materials were this time heliported, to enable the construction of the Pelvoux mountain refuge. It was inaugurated on the 15th July 1962 in the presence of Maureice Herzog, high commissioner for Youth and Sports at the time.
read more

Description

From the car park, walk up the Sélé valley by the footpath that follows the left bank of the Celse Nière stream. After a long, slightly uphill walk, the footpath continues up steep bends until it reaches the junction with the Sélé mountain refuge path.

  1. Turn right onto the footpath that winds among the rock falls and small rock ledges, towards the Pelvoux mountain refuge then continue winding down the grassy slopes and gentle sloped rocks. The mountain refuge cannot be seen until the last moment but it indicated by cairns (piles of stones).
  2. Follow the same route in the opposite direction for the return trip.
Departure : Ailefroide
Towns crossed : Vallouise-Pelvoux

Altimetric profile


Sensitive areas

Along your trek, you will go through sensitive areas related to the presence of a specific species or environment. In these areas, an appropriate behaviour allows to contribute to their preservation. For detailed information, specific forms are accessible for each area.
Golden eagle
Impacted practices:
Aerial, , Vertical
Sensitivity periods:
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAug
Contact:
Parc National des Écrins
Julien Charron
julien.charron@ecrins-parcnational.fr

Recommandations

The route is sometimes steep. No camping after Ailefroide, bivouac permitted at least an hour's walk away from the park boundaries. No fires.

Is in the midst of the park
The national park is an unrestricted natural area but subjected to regulations which must be known by all visitors.


Information desks

Vallouise Park house

, 05290 Vallouise

http://www.ecrins-parcnational.fr/

vallouise@ecrins-parcnational.fr

04 92 23 58 08

Information, documentation, models, exhibitions, screenings, product sales and works of the Park. Guided tours for school, reservation required. The new Park House opened in Vallouise since June 1, and offers visitors an interactive permanent exhibition inviting to explore the area and its heritage. A temporary exhibition space will allow a renewed offer. Finally, the device is completed by an audiovisual room to organize screenings and conferences Free admission. All animations of the Park are free unless otherwise stated.

Find out more

Transport

SNCF railway station in l'Argentière-la-Bessée then shuttle to Ailefroide during the summer season (reserve 36 hours in advance at 05voyageurs or call 04 92 502 505). 


Access and parking

From the N94 in L'Argentière, head towards Vallouise, then Pelvoux. You will then reach the hamlet of Ailefroide by the D994F.

Parking :

Ailefroide car park in the summer.

More information


Source

Parc national des Ecrinshttps://www.ecrins-parcnational.fr

Report a problem or an error

If you have found an error on this page or if you have noticed any problems during your hike, please report them to us here:

Le refuge du Pelvoux
>>
Accueil
>
A pied
>
Le refuge du Pelvoux
Vallouise-Pelvoux

Le refuge du Pelvoux

Faune
Flore
Histoire et architecture
Embarquer cet élément afin d'y avoir accès hors connexion

Une montée en refuge pleine de charme sur un sentier très agréable qui mène en des hauts lieux de l'histoire de l'alpinisme.

Le 8 août 1848, Victor Puiseux est emmené par Pierre-Antoine Barnéoud. Après sa nuit passée « au rocher éboulé qui servait de cabane au berger de Provence », il grimpera seul jusqu'à la pointe Durand et réalisera ensuite la première ascension de la véritable cime du Pelvoux. 


Les 21 patrimoines à découvrir
Faune

Chevreuil

Caché dans les bois de mélèzes, le chevreuil montre parfois sa fine tête à l’aube et au crépuscule. Pas toujours aisé de voir cet animal discret mais quelques traces peuvent trahir sa présence tels l’empreinte en forme de cœur de ses frêles sabots ou les troncs d’arbustes écorcés par le frottement des jeunes bois du brocard pour en ôter les derniers lambeaux de velours. Et parfois, c’est un aboiement sonore et guttural qui résonne dans le bois.

lire la suite
Faune

Grimpereau des bois

Le grimpereau des bois est un petit oiseau compact et agile. Son bec est long et recourbé, sa queue constituée de plumes raides. Ses longs doigts sont pourvus d'ongles acérés. Autant d'adaptations à l'exploration des écorces des mélèzes dans lesquelles il chasse insectes et autres araignées qui constituent son régime alimentaire tout au long de l'année.

lire la suite
Faune

Pouillot de Bonelli

Ce petit passereau commun est rarement vu mais souvent entendu. Il est l'interprète d'un chant de quelques secondes, d'une dizaine de notes répétitives, qui devient rapidement identifiable, voire obsédant. Le mâle chante presque toute la journée d'avril à juin, puis seulement le matin en juillet. L'orage s'éloigne et les arbres s'égouttent, qu'il recommence déjà à chanter. Fin août, mâles et femelles partent pour les savanes arborées africaines, suivis par les jeunes de l'année.

lire la suite
Faune

Cincle plongeur

Trapu, queue courte, bec effilé, le cincle plongeur est souvent perché au milieu du torrent, sur un bloc au ras de l'eau. Reconnaissable à sa tache blanche du menton à la poitrine et au reste de son plumage entre roux et gris ardoise, cet oiseau plonge dans les eaux glacées à la recherche de larves aquatiques qui constituent l'essentiel de son menu.

lire la suite
Flore

Rhododendron

Le rhododendron, arbrisseau aux fleurs d'un rose carmin très vif, est souvent escorté de myrtilles, d'aulnes verts et autres petits saules. Il est caractéristique de la zone de combat. Situé entre la limite de la forêt et les derniers arbres, cet espace de transition est particulièrement prisé par le tétras lyre pour nicher et se nourrir en toute sérénité.

lire la suite
Faune

Epéorus

Ce bel insecte vole au ras de l'eau pour pondre des œufs qui se transformeront en larves aquatiques. Ces dernières vivront jusqu'à deux ans dans le ruisseau avant de se métamorphoser en un insecte parfait, l'imago qui, incapable de se nourrir, ne vivra que quelques jours mais assurera sa descendance.

lire la suite
Faune

Petite tortue

Cet animal, qui n'a rien d'un reptile « carapacé », arbore des atours plutôt flamboyants. Le dessus de ses ailes orange vif, incrustées d'ébène et ourlées de lunules bleues cernées de noir, compose sa parure. Précoce, la petite tortue est le premier papillon à fréquenter les fleurs à peine sorties de la neige sur les versants les mieux exposés des montagnes.

lire la suite
Flore

Vératre blanc

Le vératre blanc est un végétal qui semble entièrement vert, mais on distingue ses fleurs d'un blanc verdâtre dès que l'on s'en approche. Ses grandes et larges feuilles alternées le long de la tige permettent de le différencier de la gentiane dont les feuilles sont opposées. Il est impératif pour les amateurs d'apéritifs « maison » de faire la différence car si les racines de la gentiane servent à faire un breuvage apprécié des montagnards, celles du vératre sont toxiques.

lire la suite
Flore

Mélézin

C'est une forêt accueillante qui change de parure selon les saisons : d'un doux vert au printemps au roux d'or en automne, elle est gracile et dépouillée lorsque la neige recouvre la vallée. Toujours lumineux, le mélézin accueille troupeaux et randonneurs, tamise pour eux la lumière et encourage herbage et riche floraison.

lire la suite
Faune

Apollon

L'apollon est un grand papillon protégé, d'une blancheur translucide parsemée de taches noires avec quatre ocelles d'un rouge lumineux. Il a besoin de la chaleur du soleil pour voler. Qu'un nuage passe et il se pose sur un chardon ou quelque centaurée dont il appréciera le nectar. Fermeture des milieux et hivers anormalement chauds ont entraîné sa disparition de certaines régions françaises. A défaut, il semble élire domicile dans les éboulis rebelles à tout boisement dense.

lire la suite
Flore

Polystic en forme de lance

Cette fougère élancée, raide et coriace, affectionne particulièrement les éboulis grossiers où elle prend pied dans les anfractuosités fraîches que les blocs et rochers entremêlés lui ménagent. Au Moyen Âge, elle était considérée comme une plante particulièrement bienfaisante pour l'homme. Capable de guérir toutes les affections, elle était également nantie d'un véritable caractère divin : là où elle pousse, la foudre et le tonnerre ne peuvent frapper, et le Diable lui-même est mis en déroute.

lire la suite
Flore

Gentiane ponctuée

La gentiane ponctuée, tout comme sa grande sœur la gentiane jaune, se reconnaît à son port altier et à ses fleurs jaunes. Ces dernières présentent toutefois la différence d'être tachetées de marron et situées à l'aisselle des feuilles. Poussant par petits groupes, cette gentiane s'étend des Alpes aux Carpates et colonise les éboulis en compagnie de toutes les espèces amatrices de pierres et d'espace.

lire la suite
Faune

Merle à plastron

Il s'identifie facilement car, s'il endosse le plumage du merle noir, il s'en distingue par sa grosse bavette blanche sur la poitrine et des liserés clairs sur les plumes des ailes et du ventre. Ce merle de montagne, farouche, au vol rapide, habite les lisières des forêts de mélèzes, de pins sylvestres, d'épicéas et de pins cembros, de 1000 à 2500 m d'altitude.

lire la suite
Histoire

L'abri Puiseux et le refuge de Provence

A 2229 m d'altitude, une cavité naturelle, située sous un grand bloc rocheux, à environ 1 h 30 d'Ailefroide, est aménagée en 1875 par le Club Alpin Français. Ce dernier édifie deux ans plus tard sur le plateau du Clot de l'Homme (2700 m) le refuge de Provence, ainsi appelé en raison des troupeaux de la Crau qui pâturaient à l'époque sur ces hauteurs. Situé plus haut sur l'itinéraire du Pelvoux, il est beaucoup plus intéressant pour les alpinistes que l'abri Puiseux. Cependant, il ne sera pas épargné par les intempéries.

lire la suite
Flore

Eboulis

Pour le botaniste, les éboulis sont une mosaïque de milieux bien contrastés et finement enchevêtrés. Des plantes issues des milieux environnants se partagent ce territoire, profitant des moindres îlots d'humus. On distingue les éboulis grossiers, définis par leur stabilité, des éboulis fins qui sont mouvants en raison des éléments les plus petits (graviers, sables, limons).

lire la suite
Faune

Chamois

Animal emblématique des Alpes, le chamois est en fait partout chez lui dans la montagne et notamment dans le vallon de Celse Nière. Il y est protégé depuis longtemps et ce, bien avant la création du Parc national des Écrins. Porteur de cornes noires et croches, ce proche cousin des lointaines antilopes est doté d'un odorat et d'une ouïe bien développés qui rendent son approche difficile. Chèvres et chevreaux aiment à se regrouper en hardes tandis que les boucs restent isolés jusqu'à la saison du rut qui a lieu en octobre-novembre.

lire la suite
Flore

Orpin des infidèles

Il est des plantes qui se traînent à vos pieds et d'autres qui s'élèvent vers les cieux. L'orpin des infidèles fait partie des premières. Ses feuilles épaisses forment de petites rosettes éparses entre les blocs de rochers du grand éboulis sur lequel serpente le sentier. Ses nombreuses petites fleurs d'un rouge vineux sont rassemblées au sommet de la tige.

lire la suite
Faune

Miramelle des frimas

La miramelle des frimas fait partie des criquets les plus représentatifs de l'entomofaune alpine de haute altitude. C'est une espèce orophile dont l'habitat se situe de l'étage alpin jusqu'à la limite des névés. Sa couleur plus ou moins bariolée est très variable, mais son corps est toujours recouvert de poils, conditions météo obligent ! L'intérieur de ses pattes est rouge, ses élytres sont distinctement effilés à l'arrière.

lire la suite
Histoire

Les géographes, pionniers de l’alpinisme

Le 30 juillet 1828, le capitaine Adrien Durand accompagné de deux chasseurs de chamois, Jacques-Etienne Mathéoud et Alexis Liothard, est le premier à gravir le Pelvoux. Il ne cherche pas à tirer gloire de ce qui est tout de même une première et un exploit : le capitaine Durand est en « mission » pour la science et l'armée. En août, il remontera pour construire un signal en vue d'un projet de réseau trigonométrique. Au début du 20e siècle, Paul Helbronner, alpiniste géodésien auteur de la « Description détaillée des Alpes françaises », parcourra aussi ces territoires d'altitude pour des besoins de triangulation.

lire la suite
Refuge

Le Lemercier en bois et le refuge du Pelvoux

En 1891, 4 tonnes de bois sont acheminées par le train jusqu'à L'Argentière avant d'être transportées par voiture puis à dos de mulets jusqu'à l'ancien abri Puiseux. Les matériaux sont alors tirés par des hommes sur des traîneaux jusqu'à l'emplacement prévu. Utilisé durant 70 ans, ce refuge servira de débarras aux différents gardiens et comme logement pour leurs aides après 1962. En effet, durant l'été précédent, 145 tonnes de matériaux ont cette fois été héliportées et ont permis la construction du refuge de Pelvoux. Il est inauguré le 15 juillet 1962 en présence de Maurice Herzog, alors haut-commissaire à la Jeunesse et aux Sports.

lire la suite
Sommet

Pelvoux

Pelvoux concentre la quasi-totalité des plus hauts sommets des Ecrins (hormis la Meije) : le Pelvoux, l’Ailefroide, le Pic Sans Nom et bien sûr le Dôme et la Barre des Ecrins ! Cette situation lui a conféré, depuis fort longtemps, la réputation de destination majeure pour la pratique de l’alpinisme. Depuis, Pelvoux a conforté ce positionnement touristique avec la création de la station de ski (1982), l’équipement de la via ferrata, la pratique des sports d’eaux vives, un important réseau de sentiers.

lire la suite

Description

Du parking remonter la vallée du Sélé par le sentier qui suit la rive gauche du torrent de Celse Nière. Après une longue montée en faux plat, le sentier remonte des lacets raides jusqu'à la jonction avec le sentier du refuge du Sélé (1993 m).

  1. Prendre à droite le sentier du refuge du Pelvoux qui serpente au milieu des éboulis et de petites barres rocheuses, puis se poursuit en lacets dans des pentes d'herbe et de rochers peu inclinées. Le refuge est invisible jusqu'à l'arrivée mais l'approche est signalée par des cairns (tas de pierres).
  2. Emprunter le même itinéraire en sens inverse pour le retour. 
Départ : Ailefroide
Communes traversées : Vallouise-Pelvoux

Profil altimétrique


Zones de sensibilité environnementale

Le long de votre itinéraire, vous allez traverser des zones de sensibilité liées à la présence d’une espèce ou d’un milieu particulier. Dans ces zones, un comportement adapté permet de contribuer à leur préservation. Pour plus d’informations détaillées, des fiches spécifiques sont accessibles pour chaque zone.
Aigle royal

Nidification de l'Aigle royal

Les pratiques qui peuvent avoir une interaction avec l'Aigle royal en période de nidification sont principalement le vol libre et les pratiques verticales ou en falaise, comme l'escalade ou l'alpinisme. Merci d'éviter cette zone !

Attention en zone cœur du Parc National des Écrins une réglementation spécifique aux sports de nature s’applique : https://www.ecrins-parcnational.fr/thematique/sports-de-nature

Domaines d'activités concernés :
Aerien, Manifestation sportive, Vertical
Périodes de sensibilité :
janv.févr.marsavr.maijuinjuil.août
Contact :
Parc National des Écrins
Julien Charron
julien.charron@ecrins-parcnational.fr

Recommandations

Sentier parfois escarpé. Camping interdit après Ailefroide et bivouac autorisé à plus d’une heure de marche des limites du Parc national. Feu interdit.

En coeur de parc
Le Parc national est un territoire naturel, ouvert à tous, mais soumis à une réglementation qu’il est nécessaire de connaître pour préparer son séjour.


Lieux de renseignement

Maison du Parc de Vallouise

, 05290 Vallouise

http://www.ecrins-parcnational.fr/

vallouise@ecrins-parcnational.fr

04 92 23 58 08

Information, documentation, maquette, expositions, projections, vente des produits et ouvrages du Parc. Visites guidées pour les scolaires, réservation obligatoire. La nouvelle Maison du parc a ouvert à Vallouise depuis le 1er juin et propose aux visiteurs une exposition permanente interactive invitant à la découverte du territoire et de ses patrimoines. Un espace d'exposition temporaire permettra une offre renouvelée. Enfin,le dispositif est complété par une salle audiovisuelle permettant d'organiser projections et conférences Entrée libre. Toutes les animations du Parc sont gratuites sauf mention contraire.

En savoir plus

Transport

Gare SNCF à L'Argentière-la-Bessée et navette de L'Argentière à Ailefroide en saison estivale (pensez à réserver 36 h à l'avance sur 05voyageurs ou au 04 92 502 505).


Accès routiers et parkings

De la N94 à L'Argentière, prendre la direction de Vallouise, puis de Pelvoux. Rejoindre ensuite le hameau d'Ailefroide par la D994F.

Stationnement :

Parking d'Ailefroide en été

Source

Parc national des Ecrinshttps://www.ecrins-parcnational.fr

Signaler un problème ou une erreur

Vous avez repéré une erreur sur cette page ou constaté un problème lors de votre randonnée, signalez-les nous ici :